Olaf Hüllen

stellvertretender Schulleiter

Olaf.Huellen@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 12

Nicole Wind

Schulleiterin

Nicole.Wind@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Christof Meier

ZuP-Leiter

Christof.Meier@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 13

N.N.

(0471) 309493 0

Annika Jacobsen

komm. Jahrgangsleitung 7/8

Annika.Jacobsen@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Sabine Lehmann

Jahrgangsleitung 9/10

Sabine.Lehmann@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Christiane Lakowsky

Koordinatorin Schulprofil

Christiane.Lakowsky@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Arzu Karacan

komm. Ganztagsleitung

Arzu.Karacan@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Kathrin Korff

Koordinatorin ABO

Kathrin.Korff@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0